oet test dates 2021-2022

OET Test Dates for 2022 & 2023: All You Need to Know

The following article will give you all the information you will need regarding OET test dates, registration times, results publication and which professions can apply for each of the upcoming OET tests. OET tests are held about twice a month. You can apply, not just for the next test coming up, but also for any of the next three tests if you want to give yourself some more preparation time. It is a good idea to apply with plenty of time before your preferred test date to ensure that you get a place, and you must apply at least three weeks before the day of the test. See the tables below for a detailed overview.

You can book OET on Paper or OET on Paper based on your preference. It’s important to note that the format of both tests is the same.

OET Test Dates 2023

OET Test DateRegistration WindowResults AvailableOccupations
Saturday, 14 January 2023First Date: 15 July 2022Last Date: 10 December 20223 February 2023
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 28 January 2023First Date: 15 July 2022 Last Date: 02 January 2023 17 February 2023
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 11 February 2023First Date: 15 July 2022 Last Date: 18 January 2023 02 March 2023
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography PhysiotherapyDietetics Podiatry Vet ScienceOccupational Therapy OptometrySpeech Pathology
Saturday, 25 February 2023 First Date: 15 July 2022 Last Date: 01 February 202316 March 2023
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 11 March 2023First Date: 15 July 2022 Last Date: 15 February 202331 March 2023
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 25 March 2023First Date: 15 July 2022 Last Date: 01 March 2023 19 April 2023
Nursing Medicine
OET Test DateRegistration WindowResults AvailableOccupations
Saturday, 13 January 2023First Date: 15 July 2022Last Date: 9 December 20223 February 2023
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 27 January 2023First Date: 15 July 2022 Last Date: 01 January 2023 17 February 2023
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 10 February 2023First Date: 15 July 2022 Last Date: 17 January 2023 02 March 2023
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography PhysiotherapyDietetics Podiatry Vet ScienceOccupational Therapy OptometrySpeech Pathology
Saturday, 24 February 2023 First Date: 15 July 2022 Last Date: 31 January 202316 March 2023
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 10 March 2023First Date: 15 July 2022 Last Date: 14 February 202331 March 2023
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 24 March 2023First Date: 15 July 2022 Last Date: 28 February 2023 19 April 2023
Nursing Medicine
OET Test DateRegistration WindowResults AvailableOccupations
Saturday, 8 January 2022First Date: 9 August 2021Last Date: 3 December 202128 January 2022
NursingMedicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 22 January 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 10 December 2021 11 February 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 5 February 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 10 January 202224 February 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography PhysiotherapyDietetics Podiatry Vet ScienceOccupational Therapy OptometrySpeech Pathology
Saturday, 19 February 2022 First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 24 January 202210 March 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 5 March 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 7 February 202225 March 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 19 March 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 21 February 2022 7 April 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 9 April 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 14 March 2022 2 May 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy Dietetics Podiatry Vet Science Occupational TherapyOptometry Speech Pathology
Saturday, 23 April 2022 First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 22 March 2022 13 May 2022
Nursing Medicine
Sunday, 7 May 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 11 April 202226 May 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy Dietetics Podiatry Vet Science Occupational Therapy Optometry Speech Pathology
Saturday, 28 May 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 2 May 202217 June 2022
Medicine Nursing
Saturday, 11 June 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 16 May 20221 July 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 25 June 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 30 May 202214 July 2022
Medicine Nursing
Saturday, 9 July 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 13 June 202226 July 2022
Medicine Nursing Pharmacy Dentistry Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 23 July 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 27 June 20229 August 2022
Medicine Nursing
Saturday, 6 August 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 13 July 202223 August 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography PhysiotherapyDietetics Podiatry Vet Science Occupational Therapy Optometry Speech Pathology
Saturday, 27 August 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 3 August 202213 September 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 10 September 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 17 August 202227 September 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 24 September 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 31 August 202212 October 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 8 October 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 14 September 202225 October 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy Dietetics Podiatry Vet ScienceOccupational TherapyOptometrySpeech Pathology
Saturday, 22 October 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 28 September 2022 9 November 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 5 November 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 12 October 202222 November 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 19 November 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 26 October 20226 December 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 3 December 2022 First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 9 November 20223 January 2023
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy Dietetics Podiatry Vet ScienceOccupationalTherapyOptometrySpeech Pathology
Saturday, 17 December 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 23 November 202218 January 2023
Nursing Medicine
OET Test DateRegistration WindowResults AvailableOccupations
Saturday, 7 January 2022First Date: 9 August 2021Last Date: 3 December 202128 January 2022
NursingMedicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 21 January 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 10 December 2021 11 February 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 4 February 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 10 January 202224 February 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography PhysiotherapyDietetics Podiatry Vet ScienceOccupational Therapy OptometrySpeech Pathology
Saturday, 18 February 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 24 January 202210 March 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 4 March 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 7 February 202225 March 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 18 March 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 21 February 2022 7 April 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 8 April 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 14 March 2022 2 May 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy Dietetics Podiatry Vet Science Occupational TherapyOptometry Speech Pathology
Saturday, 22 April 2022 First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 22 March 2022 13 May 2022
Nursing Medicine
Sunday, 6 May 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 11 April 202226 May 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy Dietetics Podiatry Vet Science Occupational Therapy Optometry Speech Pathology
Saturday, 27 May 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 2 May 202217 June 2022
Medicine Nursing
Saturday, 10 June 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 15 May 20221 July 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 24 June 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 29 May 202214 July 2022
Medicine Nursing
Saturday, 8 July 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 12 June 202226 July 2022
Medicine Nursing Pharmacy Dentistry Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 22 July 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 26 June 20229 August 2022
Medicine Nursing
Saturday, 5 August 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 12 July 202223 August 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography PhysiotherapyDietetics Podiatry Vet Science Occupational Therapy Optometry Speech Pathology
Saturday, 26 August 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 2 August 202213 September 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 9 September 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 16 August 202227 September 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 23 September 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 30 August 202212 October 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 7 October 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 13 September 202225 October 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy Dietetics Podiatry Vet ScienceOccupational TherapyOptometrySpeech Pathology
Saturday, 21 October 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 27 September 2022 9 November 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 4 November 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 11 October 202222 November 2022
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy
Saturday, 18 November 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 25 October 20226 December 2022
Nursing Medicine
Saturday, 2 December 2022 First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 8 November 20223 January 2023
Nursing Medicine Dentistry Pharmacy Radiography Physiotherapy Dietetics Podiatry Vet ScienceOccupationalTherapyOptometrySpeech Pathology
Saturday, 16 December 2022First Date: 9 August 2021 Last Date: 22 November 202218 January 2023
Nursing Medicine

*Americas Region include, but not limited to, the USA and Canada


new22

OET Exam in India+
OET Exam in the UK+
OET Exam in the USA+
OET Exam in Saudi Arabia +
OET Exam in Hong Kong +
OET Exam in Singapore +
OET Exam in Pakistan +
OET Exam in Philippines +
OET Exam in South Korea +
OET Exam in Oman +
OET Exam in Egypt +
OET Exam in United Arab Emirates +
OET Exam in Australia +
OET Exam in Vietnam +


44 thoughts on “OET Test Dates 2022 & 2023 – Book Your OET Today!”

  1. I would please like to know of the opening date of OET exam booking for Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) on June 13.

  2. Is the OET payment refundable? If “yes” what percentage of it can get back and what is the procedure?

  3. Is there any possibility to open 9th January or 6 th February 2021 Saudi Arabia Riyadh Centre will be open for female

  4. Is exam will conduct on May 7th in Dubai?. I think that time we have Ramadan holidays. Are they conduct on Ramadan holiday time?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.