IELTS Test Dates 2022

IELTS test dates can be booked throughout the year with average 3 to 4 dates every month. However, computer-delivered IELTS is available 3 times a day 365 days a week at select locations. If you prefer paper-based IELTS, then it’s a good idea to keep the IELTS exam schedule in check. The test is generally held either on Saturday or Thursday, whereas the result is declared after 3 weeks or 21 days. IELTS computer-delivered result is announced in 2 to 5 days of the IELTS test dates.

Pasted below is the monthly paper-based IELTS exam schedule along with result date.

Visit this IELTS Remarking Guide, if you want some guidance on how to apply for IELTS remarking

*Academic = Acad

*General Training = GT

January 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Saturday, 8-January-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 21-January-2022
Saturday, 15-January-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 28-January-2022
Thursday, 20-January-2022Academic OnlyWednesday, 2-February-2022
Saturday, 29-January-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 11-February-2022
IELTS writing correction
February 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Saturday, 12-February-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 25-February-2022
Thursday, 17-February-2022Academic and General TrainingWednesday, 2-March-2022
March 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Thursday, 3-March-2022Academic OnlyWednesday, 16-March-2022
Saturday, 12-March-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 25-March-2022
Saturday, 19-March-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 1-April-2022
Saturday, 26-March-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 8-April-2022
April 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Saturday, 9-April-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 22-April-2022
Thursday, 21-April-2022Academic OnlyWednesday, 4-May-2022
Saturday, 23-April-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 6-May-2022
Saturday, 30-April-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 13-May-2022
May 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Thursday, 12-May-2022Academic and General TrainingWednesday, 25-May-2022
Saturday, 21-May-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 3-June-2022
Saturday, 28-May-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 10-June-2022
June 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Saturday, 4-June-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 17-June-2022
Saturday, 11-June-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 24-June-2022
Thursday, 16-June-2022Academic OnlyWednesday, 29-June-2022
Saturday, 25-June-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 8-July-2022
July 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Thursday, 7-July-2022Academic OnlyWednesday, 20-July-2022
Saturday, 9-July-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 22-July-2022
Saturday, 16-July-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 29-July-2022
Saturday, 23-July-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 5-August-2022
August 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Thursday, 11-August-2022Academic and General TrainingWednesday, 24-August-2022
Saturday, 20-August-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 2-September-2022
Saturday, 27-August-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 9-September-2022
September 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Saturday, 3-September-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 16-September-2022
Saturday, 10-September-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 23-September-2022
Thursday, 15-September-2022Academic OnlyWednesday, 28-September-2022
Saturday, 24-September-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 7-October-2022
October 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Saturday, 8-October-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 21-October-2022
Thursday, 13-October-2022Academic OnlyWednesday, 26-October-2022
Saturday, 22-October-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 4-November-2022
Saturday, 29-October-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 11-November-2022
November 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Thursday, 10-November-2022Academic and General TrainingWednesday, 23-November-2022
Saturday, 19-November-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 2-December-2022
Saturday, 26-November-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 9-December-2022
IELTS writing correction
December 2022, IELTS Test Dates w/ Results
IELTS Exam DateModuleResult
Saturday, 3-December-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 16-December-2022
Thursday, 8-December-2022Academic OnlyWednesday, 21-December-2022
Saturday, 10-December-2022Academic OnlyFriday, 23-December-2022
Saturday, 17-December-2022Academic and General TrainingFriday, 30-December-2022

*Academic = Acad

*General Training = GT

January 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Sat, 8-Jan-22Acad
GT
Fri, 21-Jan-22
Sat, 15-Jan-22AcadFri, 28-Jan-22
Thu, 20-Jan-22AcadWed, 2-Feb-22
Sat, 29-Jan-22Acad
GT
Fri, 11-Feb-22

IELTS writing correction

February 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Sat, 12-Feb-22Acad
GT
Fri, 25-Feb-22
Thu, 17-Feb-22Acad
GT
Wed, 2-Mar-22
March 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Thu, 3-Mar-22AcadWed, 16-Mar-22
Sat, 12-Mar-22Acad
GT
Fri, 25-Mar-22
Sat, 19-Mar-22AcadFri, 1-Apr-22
Sat, 26-Mar-22Acad
GT
Fri, 8-Apr-22
April 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Sat, 9-Apr-22Acad
GT
Fri, 22-Apr-22
Thu, 21-Apr-22AcadWed, 4-May-22
Sat, 23-Apr-22Acad
GT
Fri, 6-May-22
Sat, 30-Apr-22AcadFri, 13-May-22
May 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Thu, 12-May-22Acad
GT
Wed, 25-May-22
Sat, 21-May-22AcadFri, 3-Jun-22
Sat, 28-May-22Acad
GT
Fri, 10-Jun-22
June 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Sat, 4-Jun-22AcadFri, 17-Jun-22
Sat, 11-Jun-22Acad
GT
Fri, 24-Jun-22
Thu, 16-Jun-22AcadWed, 29-Jun-22
Sat, 25-Jun-22Acad
GT
Fri, 8-Jul-22
July 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Thu, 7-Jul-22AcadWed, 20-Jul-22
Sat, 9-Jul-22Acad
GT
Fri, 22-Jul-22
Sat, 16-Jul-22AcadFri, 29-Jul-22
Sat, 23-Jul-22Acad
GT
Fri, 5-Aug-22
August 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Thu, 11-Aug-22Acad
GT
Wed, 24-Aug-22
Sat, 20-Aug-22Acad
GT
Fri, 2-Sep-22
Sat, 27-Aug-22AcadFri, 9-Sep-22
September 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Sat, 3-Sep-22Acad
GT
Fri, 16-Sep-22
Sat, 10-Sep-22AcadFri, 23-Sep-22
Thu, 15-Sep-22AcadWed, 28-Sep-22
Sat, 24-Sep-22Acad
GT
Fri, 7-Oct-22
October 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Sat, 8-Oct-22Acad
GT
Fri, 21-Oct-22
Thu, 13-Oct-22AcadWed, 26-Oct-22
Sat, 22-Oct-22AcadFri, 4-Nov-22
Sat, 29-Oct-22Acad
GT
Fri, 11-Nov-22
November 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Thu, 10-Nov-22Acad
GT
Wed, 23-Nov-22
Sat, 19-Nov-22Acad
GT
Fri, 2-Dec-22
Sat, 26-Nov-22AcadFri, 9-Dec-22

IELTS writing correction

December 22, IELTS Test Dates
DateModuleResult
Sat, 3-Dec-22Acad
GT
Fri, 16-Dec-22
Thu, 8-Dec-22AcadWed, 21-Dec-22
Sat, 10-Dec-22AcadFri, 23-Dec-22
Sat, 17-Dec-22Acad
GT
Fri, 30-Dec-22

One thought on “IELTS Test Dates 2022”

  1. Please I need my result for the 12th March 2022 exam which I sat at Beretom School, Stadium Rd., Port Harcourt. The result is supposed to be out today. I am yet to see mine.

    NWAKAMMA MERCY CHINYERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.