OET EXAM DATES 2019

Costa Rica

BritEd, Costa Rica ( San Jose )

  • Friday 11 January 2019

    Applications open: 11 Oct to 17 Dec

    Results published: 1 Feb 19

  • Friday 1 February 2019

    Applications open: 8 Nov to 7 Jan

    Results published: 21 Feb 19

  • Friday 22 February 2019

    Applications open: 8 Nov to 28 Jan

    Results published: 15 Mar 19

  • Friday 15 March 2019

    Applications open: 18 Dec to 18 Feb

    Results published: 4 Apr 19

  • Friday 5 April 2019

    Applications open: 8 Jan to 11 Mar

    Results published: 3 May 19

  • Friday 17 May 2019

    Applications open: 29 Jan to 22 Apr

    Results published: 6 Jun 19

  • Friday 14 June 2019

    Applications open: 19 Feb to 20 May

    Results published: 4 Jul 19

  • Friday 30 August 2019

    Applications open: 21 May to 5 Aug

    Results published: 19 Sep 19

  • Friday 20 September 2019

    Applications open: 12 Jun to 26 Aug

    Results published: 11 Oct 19

  • Friday 8 November 2019

    Applications open: 6 Aug to 14 Oct

    Results published: 28 Nov 19